Endless Summer

23 Sep

Today marks the first day of Fall, a season that I’ve recently realized is my favorite time of the year (stay tuned for why). In my last post, which was a very long time ago, I set some goals for the summer months and although I didn’t achieve all of them it was a pretty great summer in San Diego! Here’s a quick look back…

My Best Friend's Wedding

A trip to LA for the NKOTBSB concert

A planted herb "garden" (check!)

Countless trips to San Francisco for work (and play!)

Time spent at the beach (and I went in the ocean, check!)

Add many hours spent lounging by the pool sipping homemade sangria, a fabulous trip to the Del Mar Race Track (check!), some “unforgettable” nights out in PB and some fantastic FAWs to the list and I’d say it was a perfect San Diego summer.

Leave a Reply

