Crispy Orange Chicken {Good Food}

5 Jun

I am a huge fan of Chinese food. I love the idea of “family style”; ordering a ton of different dishes and sharing. This always means there will be  leftovers! In college I was a waitress at P.F. Changs and fell in love with their Orange Chicken (as well as everything else on the menu). When I found this recipe I was beyond excited to try it and although I was hopeful it would turn out I was sure it wouldn’t measure up to my beloved P.F. Changs dish. Boy was I wrong! The chicken pieces had the perfect amount of crunch and the sauce was delicious. This Orange Chicken is a must-try! I paired it with rice (duh) and these Crispy Parmesan Asparagus sticks – yum yum yum! Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

