Dreaming of my perfect closet {Dazzling Decor}

29 Apr

I’m not going to lie I cannot wait to own a home. I know as a (recently turned) 24 year-old this milestone is a ways away,  but a girl can dream right? And I certainly do. Most often I find myself dreaming of my perfect closet. It will be a glorious walk-in, reminiscent of the closet Mr. Big built for Carrie in the Sex and the City movie. Have I mentioned that I dream big? As I wait for this dream to become a reality I figure I might as well share some elements and closet spaces that inspire me.

Ikea frames used to frame bags from favorite shopping trips

 From the closet of: Moth Design; click here to see this beauty in it’s entirety!

2 Responses to “Dreaming of my perfect closet {Dazzling Decor}”

  1. Erica Cook May 25, 2011 at 2:49 pm #

    Thanks for sharing this image from my closet and for the link love! 🙂

    • L May 25, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

      No problem! Such a fabulous idea 😉

Leave a Reply

