Pink Champagne Cupcakes {Good Food}

27 Apr

When I came across this recipe on photograzing I could barely contain my excitement. Pink. Champagne. AND Cupcakes. It sounded too good to be true. Plus, how adorable does this cupcake look?

Photo credit: ReneeJulia

I immediately added this recipe to my “to bake” list and waited for the perfect occasion. Easter seemed like an appropriate time to debut these little beauties and they turned out AMAZING!! I halved the frosting recipe and added 1/4 cup cream cheese because I can’t resist a cream cheese frosting. Simple, easy and a new favorite treat. Enjoy

xoxo

L

Leave a Reply

