{Motzzy Tails} Meet Miss Mozzarella

17 Aug

Being the self-proclaimed dog lover that I am, I have obviously always wanted a puppy. I grew up with 3 different Golden Retrievers and knew someday I wanted a dog to call my own. “Someday” finally came Thursday May 13th 2010. That’s the day I met and fell in love with a 2.5 pound little ball of cuteness, who at the time claimed to be a maltipoo (Maltese/Poodle mix) but as she has grown I found there is no way that is her true breed!! So I call her my “question mark” or as some boy put it “an American”. Her name is Mozzarella (in creeps my obsession with cheese), but I call her Motzzy for short. She has brought a lot of joy to my world in San Diego, along with some frustration and a new sleep schedule. (More to come)

Miss Motzzy’s first night with me; 8 weeks old

 


3 Responses to “{Motzzy Tails} Meet Miss Mozzarella”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. One Year Later « Cheesy Chic - February 11, 2011

    […] became a puppy parent – Miss Motzzy has added so much joy and entertainment to my life in San Diego, she has also […]

  2. Mozzarella turns 1!! « Cheesy Chic - March 16, 2011

    […] Mar This past Monday (March 14th) my little girl, Mozzarella, turned 1!!!  Although it is still 2 months since the day she and I met, and subsequently fell in […]

  3. Pup-iversary « Cheesy Chic - May 13, 2011

    […] Mozzarella and I’s 1 year anniversary. It was a year ago today that I fell in love with a little fur ball of cuteness in a McDonalds parking lot in PB – note to all potential puppy buyers this is not […]

Leave a Reply

